iorewpetro.blogg.se

Mediacoder x64 join files task mode
Mediacoder x64 join files task mode













mediacoder x64 join files task mode
  1. MEDIACODER X64 JOIN FILES TASK MODE HOW TO
  2. MEDIACODER X64 JOIN FILES TASK MODE 1080P
  3. MEDIACODER X64 JOIN FILES TASK MODE PRO
  4. MEDIACODER X64 JOIN FILES TASK MODE SOFTWARE

But the file I produced with SelectEven() won't play properly because the output video is marked as "progressive". So I'm stuck trying to reconvert the file in a format my TV player can digest, and that means 25fps. YET I cannot load the file in a different player, because the player doesn't support higher fps. The whole problem is I'm capturing with Avermedia Game Capture HD II, only that it can't play ITS OWN files, because it shows very ugly interlacing on some colors, like red. Why deinterlace? Your TV is designed to play interlaced footage, and will do a great job. This is not a problem of the quality of the interlacing, it's just that MadVR and WMP are doing something different. And what I see in VLC is EXACTLY what I get with my encoded videos. VLC + Yadif is not smooth as MadVR or even WMP. The source file in VLC + Yadif is not smooth. Then open the same video on MadVR with its own deinterlacing, the result is MUCH better in this second case, and the motion is smooth. If I play the same video in VLC, with Yadif on.

MEDIACODER X64 JOIN FILES TASK MODE 1080P

The big problem here is that the file encoded with SelectEven(), so down to 25fps "interlaced" (so I guess 12.5), still looks way better than deinterlacing with Yadif while encoding a 1080p progressive at 50fps. The best thing could be if I could make DirectSource also use DXVA deinterlacing. I want simply to reproduce what MadVR is doing.

mediacoder x64 join files task mode

You may apply one of those afterwards, on the resulting progressive frames, in order to reduce the resulting 50 fps video to 25 fps. If you use QTGMC, be sure to not apply SelectEven() or SelectOdd() before QTGMC. But QTGMC will give you much better results, at significantly slower processing speed! I think Yadif is quite good, considering that it runs very fast. If you want to separate the even and odd lines of a frame, you have to use SeparateFields(). SelectEven() does not select the even lines of the frame, but it selects the frames with even index (frame #0, frame #2, frame #4, and so on). One consisting of the odd lines, and one consisting of the even lines.Ĭonsequently, selecting every second frame (and skipping the others), which is what SelectEven() does, still gives you "interlaced" frames!Īctually you'll keep two fields, then skip the next two fields, then keep the next two fields, then skip the next two fields, and so on. Your original "interlaced" (or "field-based") input contains 50 fields per second, stored as 25 "interlaced" frames per second.Įach "interlaced" frame contains two fields. But of course the result is a 1080p 25fps video that is flagged as progressive but that actually shows an interlaced image. I was simply using StaxRip with FFVideoSource and SelectEven().

MEDIACODER X64 JOIN FILES TASK MODE HOW TO

I think I need some kind of magic to know how to actually do this conversion properly.

mediacoder x64 join files task mode

How the hell is even possible that my 1080p 25fps (that needs to force deinterlacing to be properly seen) retains the smooth movement of the source, but properly deinterlaced videos, even at 50fps, lose that smoothness? No other deinterlacer produces something different from what I see in yadif, and especially the movement isn't smooth. So, no setting I tried was able to match that.

mediacoder x64 join files task mode

The problem is that playing this file in MadVR and forcing deinterlacing produces a so good result that I was NEVER able to match when deinterlacing BEFORE encoding the video (even at 50fps). The problem is trying to re-encode a 1080i 50fps to 1080p 25fps so that my TV player can read it (30fps limit). I'm trying to use either StaxRip or MediaCoder since I need NVENC.

MEDIACODER X64 JOIN FILES TASK MODE PRO

Power Audio Recorder Pro allows you to make high-quality audio recordings from any internal or external source into WAV/MP3/WMA format sound file directly without costing any other disk space.You can get.

MEDIACODER X64 JOIN FILES TASK MODE SOFTWARE

Top Software Keywords Show more Show less















Mediacoder x64 join files task mode